Home | Enquiry | Contact us l Feedback  
 
 
ABOUT US AIMS & OBJECTIVES EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ACTIVITIES PUBLICATIONS USAGE STATISTICS ARTICLES LINKS


MINUTES
ANNOUNCEMENT


Association of Retired Senior IPS Officers (ARSIPSO)

Owing to unforeseen circumstances, the 4th B S Das Memorial lecture scheduled for September 02,2023 at IIC, New Delhi has now to be postponed to a later date. Regret inconvenience caused. Regards. V. Rajagopal, Genl. Secy., ARSIPSO



Read More
   
     
 


DOWNLOAD
APPLICATION
FORM

 
   

   
TOP COPS
Andhra Pradesh  
Arunachal Pradesh  
Assam  
Assam Rifles  
Border Security Force  
BPR & D  
  read more  
RELATED ASSOCIATIONS
Australian Federal Police  
CIA  
Department of Justice USA  
EUROPOL  
INTERPOL  
MOSSAD  
  read more  


 

CONTACT US

 
  sprakash3@hotmail.com
S/Shri Designated as Contact no./e-mail ID
 
D.N.S.Shrivastava President 9811499968,
011-24371166 (o), (O)
011-28548269 (R)
dnsshrivastava@gmail.com
 
A.P.Bhatnagar Vice President
(Senior)
9953130239,
0124-4115504 (R)
bhatnagarap@yahoo.co.in
 
Sanjeev Tripathi Vice President 9811220603
sanjeevtripathi@hotmail.com
 
V.Rajagopal General Secretary 9650288118,
vrchari60.13@yahoo.com
 
Sanjay Sinha Secretary 9560397788
Sanjaysinha1953@gmail.com
 
S.Prakash Treasurer 9910224876
sprakash4@yahoo.com
 
D.R.Kaarthikeyan Member,
Executive Committee
011-4601-3255,
011-4601-3255, 4601 2133
drkaarthikeyan@gmail.com
 
GBS.Sidhu Member,
Executive Committee
9312602078,
0124-2387102
sidhu.gbs@gmail.com
 
B.L.Vohra Member,
Executive Committee
9811881063,
011-41054000
blvohra@m5trainers.com
 
K.M.Singh Member,
Executive Committee
9810203406
011-24121848 (R)
kmsingh100@gmail.com
 
P.C.Haldar Member,
Executive Committee
9810018063
pchaldar@gmail.com
A.K.Abrol Member,
Executive Committee
9810337619
abcopfam@yahoo.co.in
Sunil Krishna Member,
Executive Committee
8506850001
0120-4286713
sunil_krishna@yahoo.com
Shriniwas Vashisht Member,
Executive Committee
8558922222
shriniwas.vashisht@gmail.com
 
Central Office of the ARSIPSO www.arsipso.com 011 2616 3982
arsipso@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
   
©2005, The Association Of Retired Senior IPS Officers, All Right Reserved.
Website Designed and Developed by:
Concept Solution India .